Playing a game with Sheldon Cooper, Claire Dunphy and Mark Sloan

Hellooooooooooooooo! How are you? Todaaaaaaaaaaay I have a very different pooooooost!!!!! Hope yoooooou like iiiiit!!!!! (I don’t know why I am putting so many voooooooowels 😂😂😂😂😂)

Okay, moving on… I wanted to share with you my favourite series at the moment, but I found it quite boring just to explain why I love them, also because you may also watch them… So to introduce my favourite series, I’ll play a game with them, well, with their characters…

I’ll play . . . . . . . (drum roll please). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (okay, enough ellipsis) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. (I said it’s enough!). . . . . 

I’ll play KISS, MARRY, KILL? with the characters of my favourite series!

Here we go!

1. KISS, MARRY, KILL? with THE BIG BANG THEORY!

Resultado de imagen de the big bang theory

I would probably kill Bernadette because she scares me😨😨! I would marry Raj because he’s very reach and he cooks pretty good!! And finnally, I would probably kiss a robot before any of them 😂😂😂😂. It was a joke, I think I would kiss Leonard because he has a lot of expirience witth Penny 😂😂.

2. KISS, MARRY, KILL? with STRANGER THINGS!

Resultado de imagen de stranger things

I think I would marry Chief Hopper because he would really keep me safe. I would kill Eleven because she can do very bad things if she gets anger, just to avoid the risk of having her in my counter. And I would kiss Steve because at the end he is nice and he’s the least ugly.

3. KISS, MARRY, KILL? with HOMELAND!

Resultado de imagen de homeland

I would kiss and marry Mike because he’s a very nice person and I would kill Brody because he’s a very bad person.

4. KISS, MARRY, KILL? with GRIMM!

Resultado de imagen de grimm

I would kiss Nick Burkhardt ❤ , I would marry Nick Burkhardt ❤  and I would kill Juliette (now Iv) because she makes Nick Burkhardt ❤ suffer. Yes, I’m in love with Nick Burkhart ❤ .

5. KISS, MARRY, KILL? with HOUSE M. D.!

Resultado de imagen de dr house

I would kiss Chase, he’s  incredibly pretty! I would marry Wilson because he’s nice and sweet and I would kill Chris Taub because I find this character very stupid.

6. KISS, MARRY, KILL? with MODERN FAMILY!

Resultado de imagen de modern family

I would marry Mani just for his poems and for the inheritance he woud get from Jay. I would kiss Andy because…… (I don’t now why). And I would kill Gil Thorp because he’s the most horrible person that could exist.

7. 24

I would probably kill Tony Almeida after kissing him and I would marry anyone except Jack Bauer because all his wives end dead or nearly dead.

8. KISS, MARRY, KILL? with GREY’S ANATOMY!

Resultado de imagen de grey's anatomyResultado de imagen de grey's anatomy

And finnally! Grey’s Anatomy! I think I would kiss all characters once and Mark Sloan like a hundred times (no explanation needed). I would marry Owen Hunt, cute and sweet, and I would kill Preston Burke because I don’t know why but I don’t like him.

And these are my 8 favourite series at the moment (I’ve already finished most of them but I still like them). They are perfect for a marathon on a rainy day! I really recommend you all of them.

Which are your favourite series at the moment? Who would you kill, marry or kiss from these series?

What serie would you recommend me to watch?

Hope you’ve enjoyed the post!

Till next Thursday! Byeee!!!!

Maria

13 thoughts on “Playing a game with Sheldon Cooper, Claire Dunphy and Mark Sloan

  1. I don’t watch any of those shows regularly except for Big bang Theory. I have watched a couple seasons of 24 but it’s been a long time. As for BBT, I’d have to kill Howard because he’s such a jackass. I’d marry Raj because he’s sweet, cooks and cleans, and always means well. I don’t care about the money he has. I’d probably kiss Leonard before any of them because he’s the most normal of all of them. Lol. How’s that?

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I love this post ahahah you had a very funny idea!
    Among these shows I watch only TBBT and Modern Family. Well I’d kiss Sheldon because it will make him sick ahaha, I marry Raj because he is sooo sweet and I kill Raj’s sister because I really don’t like her! Then, I kiss Luke because he is too cute, I marry Phil because he is fun and I kill Gil because I don’t know who else I could kill ahahah I also loved 2 Broke Girls, but unfortunately it finished with no actual conclusion 😦
    However, I watch especially supernatural shows: I saw TVD, The Originals, Teen Wolf, True Blood and they are all amazing! I’m sad I will not have my favourite shows next year!

    xx Federica | https://federicasdreams.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Let me add another classic: Friends. 😉 I would definitely kiss Joey Tribbiani. He has a heart of gold and chances are, I will probably fall for his pick-up line “How you doin’?”. Moving on to marry. I would happily marry Ross Geller. I know he is clumsy and slightly socially-awkward from time to time, but he is honest, caring and faithful. Plus, he is a science-geek and I kind of like that. Who should I kill? That’s a hard one. With Monica being my sister-in-law, she is probably not the best choice. Neither is anyone else of the main characters. I think, I would go with Janice.
    If you haven’t seen Friends yet, have a go. It’s a must! I am in love with this show.
    However, thank you for this lovely game idea. Keep up coming up with such creative content! ❤
    http://www.worldpalblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Answer

